Primo esperimento con il mio lievito madre : la Focaccia bianca al sale e rosmarino… First experiment with my Sour dough: White Focaccia with salt and rosemary…

La scelta della prima ricetta con il lievito autoprodotto doveva esser facile, saporita e legata a qualche ricordo particolare. Inutile dire quindi che quando nell’indice ho trovato questa focaccia al sale e rosmarino, non potevo aver dubbi.

Vi ricordo che il libro in questione è quello di Antonella Scialdone, “La pasta madre”, e per correttezza, non posto la ricetta sul mio blog, perché l’autrice è in promozione, perché sarebbe giusto comprare il libro e perché ogni tanto, quando un libro è ben fatto, bisognerebbe sostenerne le vendite… perdonate questa tirata, sarebbe stato indubbiamente più facile, postare la ricetta, ma oggi sento che questa è la cosa giusta da fare!

The first recipe I chose to celebrate the good results of my Sour Dough experiment  was to be easy, tasty and tied to any particular memory. Needless to say then, that when I found this Rosemary & Salt Focaccia recipe on the index of the book I spoke about, there was no doubt anymore.

I remind you that the book in question is to “La Pasta Madre” by Antonella Scialdone, and to be fair, this time I won’t be posting the recipe on my blog, because the author is promoting her book, because it would be nice just buy the book if you want some interesting recipes to test with sour dough and because sometimes, when a book is well done, we should support a bit more the sales …  Forgive this speech, it would undoubtedly have been easier to post the recipe, but today I feel that this is the right thing to do!

Lascia un commento