Flickr per i giorni in cui il blog mi annoia… Flickr to avoid words and just let the pics talk…

Passerà, ma per ora fare l’elenco delle mie ricette mi annoia… E quando questo normalmente accade, ho bisogno di nuovi angoli, nuove spinte, nuove pagine da colorare semplicemente, senza troppe spiegazioni…

Così ho deciso di aprire un nuovo account su Flickr, il primo era dedicato ai miei scatti di viaggio, in questo ho deciso semplicemente di postare le foto delle ricette, che preferisco o che in qualche modo, mi raccontano…briciole di un pizzico di me…

Così se vedrete comparire anche il banner di quest’ultimo sito, è solo parte di un viaggio, alla scoperta del mio quotidiano di esperimenti…

One day this feeling will be over, but for the time being I find writing down my recipes, boring … And usually when this happens, I need new angles,  new positive vibrations, new pages to colour simply, without much explanation …

That’s why I decided to open a new account on Flickr:  the first I have, opened long time ago, was dedicated to my travel shots, this one will save post the photos of the recipes, I prefer, or tha in someway, tell a little bit me, some small crumbs of my foodie life …

If you’ll see also the banner of that site, it’s just part of a journey to discover the daily life of my experiments …and when I will be back, it will be for some good results!

Lascia un commento

